Naiditsch: Positional Masterpieces of 2012 - 2015

Naiditsch: Positional Masterpieces of 2012 - 2015

Sale price€24,95

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


Autor: Arkady Naiditsch; Csaba Balogh
Verlag: Chess Evolution
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Sprache: English
Buchumschlag: book
Seiten: 240

Arkadij Naiditsch and Csaba Balogh analyze 50 positional masterpieces from the years 2012-2015. The readers will see many deep ideas, subtle maneuvers, unexpected regrouping of the pieces and of course a positionally justified masterpiece often finishes with a nice combination.

The authors aim to explain the games mainly through words to make it understandable for the players at any level.

269 ​​pages, 2009, paperback, English.