Naiditsch: Positional Masterpieces of 2012 - 2015

Naiditsch: Positional Masterpieces of 2012 - 2015


Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden beim Bezahlprozess berechnet


Autor: Arkadij Naiditsch; Csaba Balogh
Verlag: Chess Evolution
Erscheinungsjahr: 2016
Sprache: Englisch
Buchumschlag: paperback
Seiten: 240

Arkadij Naiditsch and Csaba Balogh analysis 50 positional masterpieces from the years of 2012-2015. The readers will see many deep ideas, subtle maneouvres, unexpected regrouping of the pieces and of course a positionally justified masterpiece often finishes with a nice combination. 

The authors aim to explain the games mainly by words to make it understandable for the players on any level.

269 Seiten, 2009, kartoniert, englisch.